2009 w muzyce


PŁYTY 2009

Dam-Funk: Toeachizown
Baxter: Proof (EP) 
Lars Horntveth: Kaleidoscopic
Arvo Part: In Principio
Bird and the Bee: Ray Guns Are Not Just the Future
Animal Collective: Merriweather Post Pavilion
Body Language: Speaks (EP) 
Jim O'Rourke: The Visitor
Lone: Ecstasy and Friends
Sa-Ra: Nuclear Evolution: The Age of Love

Grizzly Bear: Veckatimest
Lisa Shaw: Free
Charlotte Hatherley: New Worlds
Lindstrom & Prins Thomas: II
Jazzpospolita: Jazzpospolita (EP) 
Mastodon: Crack the Skye
Flaming Lips: Embryonic
Washed Out: High Times (EP) 
Diogenes Club: Do You Know How to Feel It? (EP) 
Polvo: In Prism

Dinosaur Jr.: Farm
Japandroids: Post-Nothing
Kings of Convenience: Declaration of Dependence


Nite Jewel: Want You Back
Toro Y Moi: E.D.E.N.
Munk: Down In L.A. (Shazam version) 
Jensen Sportag: Jackie
Saint Etienne: Method of Modern Love
2000F & J Kamata: You Don't Know What Love Is
Discoteka Avariya: Aram Zam Zam
Frank Nitt feat. DJ Quik & J. Black: L.O.V.E. 
G.L.O.V.E.S.: Too Much To Dream
Kenny Gilmore: Anina

Les Sins: Lina
Łona & the Pimps: Bumbox
Magistrates: Heartbreak
Toro Y Moi: Deep Routes
Władek: Władek (każdy wie kto to)  
Amerie: Why R U
Animal Collective: Summertime Clothes (Dam-Funk remix) 
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti: Can't Hear My Eyes
Ayuse Kozue: Apple Pie
Deekline & Wizard: Back Up (Love for the Music) 

50 Cent: Do You Think About Me
Furia Futrzaków: Brokat
Furia Futrzaków: Nie mówię nie
Housse De Racket: Sur Le Papier
Kenny Gilmore: So Glad
Jensen Sportag: Cocktease
Mika Urbaniak: In My Dreams
Osborne: Fire
O'Spada: Time
Ryan Leslie: You're Not My Girl

The-Dream: Rockin' That Shit
Towa Tei feat. Taprik Sweezee: Taste of You
Toro Y Moi: Human Nature
Tymon & the Transistors: Pete Best Was Good Enough
Władek: Zbyszek daj se